Técnicos Limpa&Aduba

Coordenador: António Sousa Macedo, sousa.macedo@celpa.pt

Henrique Vieira (sede CELPA): 939165550 henrique.vieira@celpa.pt

João Dimas (zona Sul Litoral): 939165545 joao.dimas@celpa.pt

Helena Rodrigues (zona Oeste): 915678695 helena.rodrigues@celpa.pt

Ricardo Pereira (zona Centro Interior): 910730074 ricardo.pereira@celpa.pt

Ricardo Rolo (zona Centro Litoral): 910649440 ricardo.rolo@celpa.pt

Ricardo Marinho (zona Norte Litoral): 915678696 ricardo.marinho@celpa.pt

Cofinanciado por:PDR PT2020 FEADER