CONTACTO GERAL

Associação da Indústria Papeleira – CELPA

R. Marquês de Sá da Bandeira, 74 – 2º

1069-076 LISBOA

Tel.: +351 217 611 510

Fax: +351 217 611 511

celpa@celpa.pt

Delegação Figueira da Foz

Apartado 5 – Lavos – 3081-851 FIGUEIRA DA FOZ

Telefone: 233 900 363

Director Geral

Carlos Vieira
Engenheiro Electrotécnico

carlos.vieira@celpa.pt

Apoio Administrativo

João Pedro Marques

secretariado@celpa.pt

Cláudia Garcia

claudia.garcia@celpa.pt

 

Ambiente / Indústria / Energia

Marta Souto Barreiros

Engenheira Florestal

m.soutobarreiros@celpa.pt

 

Ana Fernandes

Engenheira do Ambiente

ana.fernandes@celpa.pt

Florestal

Francisco Goes
Engenheiro Florestal
francisco.goes@celpa.pt

 

Henrique Vieira
Engenheiro Florestal
henrique.vieira@celpa.pt

 

Raquel de Campos Rosado
Engenheira Florestal
raquel.rosado@celpa.pt

Comunicação e Imagem

Irina Marcelino
Ciências da Comunicação/Jornalismo
irina.marcelino@celpa.pt

Nome (obrigatório)

E-Mail (obrigatório)

Assunto

Mensagem

Cofinanciado por:PDR PT2020 FEADER