Equipa

Diretor Geral

Luís Veiga Martins

luisveigamartins@celpa.pt

 

Ambiente/ Indústria / Energia

Marta Souto Barreiros
m.soutobarreiros@celpa.pt

Ana Fernandes
ana.fernandes@celpa.pt

 

Floresta

Francisco Goes
francisco.goes@celpa.pt

Projecto Melhor Eucalipto

melhoreucalipto@celpa.pt

Programa Limpa&Aduba

António de Sousa Macedo (coordenador programa Limpa&Aduba)

sousa.macedo@celpa.pt

Henrique Vieira

henrique.vieira@celpa.pt

Paulo Maio

paulo.maio@celpa.pt

Ricardo Pereira

ricardo.pereira@celpa.pt

Ricardo Rolo

ricardo.rolo@celpa.pt

 

Comunicação e Imagem

Irina Marcelino
comunicacao@celpa.pt

 

Financeiro/Recursos Humanos/Apoio à Gestão

Cláudia Garcia
claudia.garcia@celpa.pt

 

Secretariado

João Pedro Marques
secretariado@celpa.pt